Picture of body of water and blue sky
FLMS Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the FLMS Board of Directors are open to all FLMS members. Any FLMS member is invited to attend to view the Society in action or provide input on current issues.

For information on how to join the meeting or for future meeting dates and specific directions, contact any Board member or click here to go to the contact page for more information.

The next FLMS Board meeting is Saturday, December 11, 2021 at Hyatt Regency Coconut Point, Bonita Springs from 9am to 3pm. All FLMS members are welcome to attend.
Group of people

2021-22 FLMS Officers & Board of Directors

Gloria Eby, President
Seminole County
200 W. County Home Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
Wk: 407-665-2439
Fx: 407-665-6500
Term Ends: August 2022

Eesa Ali, Vice President
Flatwoods Consulting Group, Inc.
8306 Laurel Fair Circle, Suite 120
Tampa, FL 33610
Wk: 813-600-5747
Fx: 888-600-0514
Term Ends: August 2022

Dan Schmutz, M.S., Treasurer
Greenman Pedersen, Inc.
423 South Keller Road Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32810
Wk: 407-937-1537
Fx: 407-855-8250
Term Ends: August 2022

Rob Burnes, Secretary
Pinellas County
22211 US Hwy 19N Bldg 10
Clearwater, FL 33765
Wk: 727-464-4425
Fx: 727-464-4403
Term Ends: August 2022

Serge Thomas, Ph.D, Past President
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S
Ft Myers Library 464G
Fort Myers, FL 33965
Wk: 239-590-7148
Fx: 239-590-7660
Term Ends: August 2022

Rory Roten, Ph.D, Director
SePRO Corporation
701 Jefferson Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
Wk: 321-890-4367
Term Ends: August 2022 – 2nd term

Patrick Goodwin, Director
Good Aquatics, LLC
Wk: 904-434-6799
Term Ends: August 2023 – 2nd term

Dana Stephens Ph.D, Director
Northwest Florida State College
100 College Blvd
Niceville, FL 32578
Wk: 850-729-6469
Term Ends: August 2023 – 2nd term

Tiffany Trent, Director
St. Johns River Water Mgmt District
4049 Reid Street
Palatka, FL 32177
Wk: 386-312-2318
Term Ends: August 2023 – 2nd term

Sean McGlynn, Ph.D, Director
McGlynn Laboratories
568 Beverly Court
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Wk: 850-570-1476
Term Ends: August 2022 – 1st term

Jason Danaher, Ph.D, Director
Lake County Water Authority
27351 SR 19
Tavares, FL 32778
Term Ends: August 2023 – 1st term

Monty Montgomery, Director
Allstate Resource Management
6900 SW 21st Court Bldg 9
Davie, FL 33317
Wk: 954-382-9766
Fx: 954-382-9770
Term ends: August 2023 – 1st term

Ernesto Lasso de la Vega, Ed.D, Director
Lee County Hyacinth Control District
P.O. Box 60005
Fort Myers, FL 33906
Wk: 239-694-2174
Fx: 239-694-5844
Term ends: August 2023 – 1st term

Maryann Krisovitch
Executive Director

6701 Lake Kirkland Drive
Clermont, FL 34714
Wk: 352-434-5025

FLMS Mailing Address:
6701 Lake Kirkland Drive
Clermont, FL 34714